2015 Reading Challenge – Mission Accomplished

It’s the eleventh day of the eighth month of this year and I have completed my reading challenge!
Screenshot 2015-08-11 07.07.26
I’ve read 40 books this year. Actually I’m rather proud of myself. Last September I started my first ever full-time job and wasn’t too sure if I could manage the workload plus studying plus leisure time reading. Turns out there’s always time to read a good (or sometimes just mediocre) book!

And here they are – the 40 books I’ve read from January to present.
Screenshot 2015-08-11 07.03.41
Also, great news: There are still almost five months to go in 2015! There’s plenty of reading time ahead!

This entry was posted in personal life, reading experience, wrap up and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 2015 Reading Challenge – Mission Accomplished

  1. Bipasha says:

    ooh you should pat yourself on the back, great going!
    P.S. I like Kate Atkinson, too πŸ™‚

    Like

  2. jedigirl says:

    Thanks! I really didn’t think I’d manage so many books at all this year!
    What’s your favourite Atkinson?

    Like

Leave a Reply

