Goodreads Reading Challenge 2014

Since 2011 I’ve participated in the Goodreads Reading Challenge every year.

This year I completed the challenge early!

Unbenannt

And although reading 35 books in eight months may not seem a lot to some of you – I’ve had better years too, you know – I am quite happy about the accomplishment. There are still four months to go and since I am starting a new job in September I’ll be forced to cut my reading time. I am glad I could accomplish my mission before that has to happen. Let’s see how many more books I can manage in the coming months; especially since I’ll be actually working in the book business come September!

Have you completed any reading challenges this year? How far along are you with the books you planned to read in 2014? Feel free to leave a comment!

This entry was posted in reading experience, thoughts on and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

